Venues

Some popular venues in and around the shire that feast have a close working relationship with include;
Elouera Surf Club – www.elouera.com/venue-hire
Wanda Surf – www.wandasurfclub.com
North Cronulla – www.northcronullasurfclub.com
Cronulla Surf Club – www.cronullasurfclub.com
Cronulla Sailing Club – www.cronullasc.com
Lilyvale (Royal National Park)

Photography

Photography – Feast recommend;
Andy Lloyd – www.andylloydcreative.com
Kat Stanley – www.katstanleyphotography.com

Jewelery - For divine engagement and wedding rings feast caterers recommend

Annie Macpherson from Annie Mac Designs – www.anniemacdesigns.com.au

Entertainment

Reckless – www.reckless.net.au
Jellybeanjam – www.jellybeanjam.com.au
The Martini Club band – www.martiniclub.com.au
Glen Mead. www.glenmead.com.au
Stephen Hill email: hill.stevedi@gmail.com

Celebrants - Some local Celebrants recommended by feast caterers are;

Deborah Jenkins – www.deborahjenkins.com.au
Vicki Lever –www.vickilever.com.au
Lillian Lyon – www.lyonheart.com.au
Hollie Berri – www.hollie-berri.com.au
Carol Provan – www.carolprovan.com.au